sounds beautiful like the truth
Cart 0
Trek Life - Wouldn't Change Nothing (CD)

Trek Life - Wouldn't Change Nothing (CD)


Product: CD (Digipak)
Artist: Trek Life
Album: Wouldn't Change Nothing
Release Date: August 23, 2011

01. Ready To Live (Duke Westlake Remix) feat. Olivier Daysoul
02. Still Never Rains (Bombay Remix) feat. J.Bizness
03. I'd Rather Be (A3 Remix) feat. Olivier Daysoul
04. As The World Turns (Audible Doctor Remix) feat. Olivier Daysoul
05. What It Is (Apollo Brown Remix)
06. Wow (Captain Remix) feat. DJ Buddy
07. Due West (Has-Lo Remix)
08. So LA (J. Bizness Remix) feat. DJ Buddy
09. Everything Changed Nothing (ST/MiC Remix) feat. Olivier Daysoul
10. So Supreme (MarvWon Remix)
11. Jump Out There (Slimkat78 Remix)
12. Might Sound Crazy (ST/MiC Remix) feat. Audio Live, Oddisee & Ralph Real
13. Get In Touch feat. Richard Wright & Belvi
14. Wouldn't Change Nothing

Trek Life has established himself as one of Los Angeles' finest emcees. Trek Life's music has appeared on the hit tv show Breaking Bad, on ESPN during the NBA Finals, on MTV's The Hills and G's to Gents. Trek even appeared in the Hip-Hopdocumentary Freestyle. This summer Trek drops a re-envisioned sonic journey through Everything Changed Nothing. The result is an entriely new sound with poignant, powerful lyrics that epitomze the West Coast at it's best.

Producers: Duke Westlake, Bombay, A3, Audible Doctor, Apollo Brown, Captain, Has-Lo, J. Bizness, ST/MiC, MarvWon, Slimkat78
Featuring: Olivier Daysoul, J. Bizness, DJ Buddy, Audio Live, Oddisee, Ralph Real, Richard Wright, Belvi

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2012

Share this Product

More from this collection