Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Quelle Chris & Chris Keys - Innocent Country 2 (2xLP)

Quelle Chris & Chris Keys - Innocent Country 2 (2xLP)


Product: 2xLP (Blood Moon Edition) PRE-ORDER
Artist: Quelle Chris & Chris Keys
Album: Innocent Country, Season 2 
Release Date:  April 24, 2020

Track Listing

02. OUTRO/Honest (feat. Marcella Arguela)
feat. Joseph Chilliams & Cavalier)
04. SACRED SAFE (feat. Merrill Garbus, Cavalier & Homeboy Sandman)
06. MOMENTS (feat. Josh Gondelman)
07. Bottle Black Power BUY THE BUSINESS
08. GREASE FROM THE ELBOWS (feat. Pink Siifu & Billy Woods)
09. BLACK TWITTER (feat. MosEL & Nelson Bandela)
10. Ritual (feat. Dr. Tennille)
12. MAKE IT BETTER (feat. Starr Busby)
13. GRAPHIC BLEED OUTS (feat. Merrill Garbus & Melanie St. Charles)
14. MIRAGE (feat. Earl Sweatshirt, Denmark Vessey, Merrill Garbus & Big Sen)
15. WHEN YOU FALL… (feat. Nappy Nina, Fresh Daily & 5ILL)

All Songs Produced by Chris Keys
All Songs Co-Produced by Quelle Chris

All Instruments Played and Recorded Live by Chris Keys
Mixed By Dane Orr
Mastered by Dane Orr
Album Art by Quelle Chris, Skor Rokswell, Cavalier, Ahmed Arasah

Album Description

In the last few years, Quelle Chris has established himself as one of the most prolific and creative voices in any genre of music. Quelle Chris has earned accolades from publications like NPR, Pitchfork, The Needle Drop, The Wire and The AV Club for both his 2019 Solo album “Guns” as well as his collaborative album with New York rapper Jean Grae “Everything’s Fine”.

His newest album, “Innocent Country 2”, is the followup to the beloved collaborative cult classic “Innocent Country” with multi-instrumentalist Chris Keys. Featuring talents ranging from comedian Josh Gondelman to rapper Earl Sweatshirt, “Innocent Country 2” is both his most ambitious and complete work to date.

Mello Music Group Copyright 2020

Share this Product

More from this collection