sounds beautiful like the truth
Cart 0
Oddisee - Mental Liberation (CD)

Oddisee - Mental Liberation (CD)


Product: CD
Artist: Oddisee
Album: Mental Liberation
Release Date: May 5, 2009

01. HipHop is Cool Again

02. Let The Music (feat. LMNO)

03. The Jungle (feat. Hassaan Mackey, Bilal Salaam)

04. Get Up (feat. Declaime, Prince Po, yU, DJ Clear)

05. Q&A (feat. Kenn Starr)

06. Rhymes Get Written (feat. Silent Knight, XO)

07. What’s Crazy (feat. J-Live, Stik Figa)

08. Cold For That (feat. Trek Life)

09. Endure (feat. Medaphor, Rapper Pooh, Georgia Anne Muldrow)

10. Don’t Sleep (feat. Invincible, Finale)

11. Drugs Outside (feat. Black Milk, Rapper Big Pooh)

12. When Everything Changed

Featuring: LMNO, Dudley Perkins, Prince Po, yU, Kenn Starr,  J-Live, Stik Figa,  Black Milk, DJ Romes, DJ Clear, Rapper Big Pooh,  Invincible, Finale.

All Songs Produced, Arranged, and Mixed by Oddisee
Artwork by Mear One
Distributed by Fatbeats & IODA
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2009

Share this Product

More from this collection