sounds beautiful like the truth
Cart 0
Oddisee - 101 (LP)

Oddisee - 101 (LP)


Product: LP
Artist: Oddisee 
Album: 101
Release Date: December 9, 2008

01. iRap
02. Claim To Fame
03. Song For That (prod. M-Phazes)
04. The Perch (feat. Phonte, Tor) (prod. Flying Lotus)
05. Chocolate City Dreaming
06. Ride’n (feat. XO)
07. All Because She’s Gone (feat. Phonte)

Producers: Oddisee, M-Phazes, Flying Lotus, Roddy Rod
Featuring: Tor, Phonte, XO

Produced, Mixed, & Arranged by Oddisee

Distributed by Fatbeats & IODA
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2008

Share this Product

More from this collection