sounds beautiful like the truth
Cart 0
Jamall Bufford - Victim Of A Modern Age (CD)

Jamall Bufford - Victim Of A Modern Age (CD)



Artist: Jamall Bufford
Album: Victim of a Modern Age
Release Date: December 10, 2013

01. Nineteen (prod. Jamall Bufford, 14KT and Zo!)
02. Higher feat. Neco Redd (prod. 14KT)
03. Travel Light feat. Magestik Legend (prod. Slot-A)
04. Walk On The Clouds (prod. 14KT)
05. Wishing Well (prod. 14KT)
06. Silencers (prod. Slot-A)
07. Love & War feat. Vaughan T., Tres Styles & Grand Cee (prod. 14KT)
08. Victim Of A Modern Age (prod. SK)
09. Loser (prod. 14KT)
10. 2 Faces (prod. Slot-A & Jamall Bufford)
11. Living Room Flo (Come See My Crib) (prod. Slot-A)
12. EAT. (prod. Doc Illingsworth)
13. Oh My God, Forever (prod. Evill Dewer)
14. Praylude (prod. Jamall Bufford)

Wordsmith veteran, Athletic Mic Leaguer, and The Black Opera member- Jamall Bufford has explored all dimensions of hip-hop since his 2007 debut Pure and is preparing for his new album Victim Of A Modern Age to drop 12/10.  Coming back with his grown folks moniker, Jamall Bufford has something to say about what he's witnessed over the past three years. While working with teens and families at his day job, Jamall came to realize that in many ways we're all victims, but the job of living is to rise above. That's what this album is about. 

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2013

Share this Product

More from this collection