Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
J. Bizness - Flight Plan (CD)

J. Bizness - Flight Plan (CD)


Product: CD (Digipak)
Artist: J Bizness
Album: Flight Plan
Release Date: August 21, 2012

MMG Instrumental Series Volume One: Issue One 

01. Take Off
02. Late
03. Ascension
04. Acrophobia (Flight Story: Oddisee)
05. Window Seat
06. Non-Stop
07. Cabin Pressure
08. Oxygen (Flight Story: Willie B)
09. Altitude
10. Vertigo
11. Coasting
12. Velocity (Flight Story: Dynas)
13. High
14. Soaring (Flight Story: FWMJ)
15. Turbulence
16. Recline
17. Cloud Surf
18. Mile High Club
19. Dei Light (Flight Story: Jansport J)
20. Wi Fi (Flight Story: Haseeb)
21. Stewardess
22. Descent
23. Landing Gear
24. Destination

Welcome aboard MMG Air. Your captain J Bizness welcomes you. This particular flight is about an hour from takeoff to landing. We ask that you observe our smoking sign and roll 'em if you got 'em, light up, and get as high as your captain. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the trip.

24 instrumental joints soar through airy melodies, backed by crisp drums, and electronic abstractions. Introspective and ambitious, Flight Plan is a sonic metaphor for our everyday dreams.

Producers: J Bizness, Ayiro, Take It Easy
Featuring: N/A


Mixed by Jynxx
Arranged by DJ Tommy Blak

Distributed by Fatbeats & IODA
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2012


Share this Product

More from this collection