Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Drew Dave - SynthBASED (CD)

Drew Dave - SynthBASED (CD)


Product: CD 

Artist: Drew Dave
Album: SynthBASED
Release Date: February 24, 2015

Track Listing

01. The Prelude
02. feat. Cortez
03. Here We Go!
04. Red Flowers
05. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
06. Kool-Aid (Sugar)
07. Live From Da Blackout
08. Full Circle
09. The Metropolitan
10. Bullsh**tin'
11. Lunchin' Like A Mug
12. Technogroove (feat. Kenn Starr)
13. Quarter Life Crisis (2-5)
14. SynthBASED/Bonus Track

Drew Dave
Featuring: Cortez, Kenn Starr

Album Description

Jazzy piano loops, afrobeat percussion, breakbeat exoticism, and bounce make up Drew Dave "SynthBASED," an instrumental ride. Residing in the crux of vintage and modern techniques is Drew Dave, who's faithful to the soul that lives in his hardware, but maintains forward vision for live instrumentation and midi-synths on his latest project. Drew Dave has doodled over the orginal syllabi of Hiphop instrumentalism, creating ornate embellishments of prerequisite texts. Drew Dave's aspirations for musicality over straight beats, his the ability to deliver bangers that loop gravelly roars, and his smooth crisp production lead listeners on a rhapsodic journey. The new album, SynthBASED, arrives February 24th.  

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2015

Share this Product

More from this collection