Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Def Dee - 33 and a Third (CD)

Def Dee - 33 and a Third (CD)


Product: CD Digipak
Artist: Def Dee
Album: 33 and a Third
Release Date: August 20, 2013

01. All It Takes (feat. Magestik Legend, Jamall Bufford, Hassaan Mackey)
02. Numb Again (feat. yU, Hassaan Mackey)
03. What The World Needs (feat. John Robinson)
04. Still There (feat. Boog Brown, yU)
05. Beat Interlude Won
06. Drugs Outside Again (feat. Black Milk, Mic Phenom, Language Arts)
07. Lonely Eyes (feat. Grynch, Sydney Ranee)
08. Fly By Night (feat. Magestik Legend)
09. Beat Interlude Too
10. Errybody Bent (feat. Uptown XO)
11. Lightning I'm Igniting (feat. Wise Intelligent, Zar)
12. Beat Interlude Tree (feat. OC Notes)
13. Still Propa (feat. Oddisee, Tranqill)
14. MASHed (feat. The Black Opera)
15. Coke nDa Canine (feat. Kenn Starr, One Be Lo, Chev)
16. Beat Quatro
Album Description:
Seattle producer Def Dee signed a development deal with MMG a little over a year ago and was given access to the vaults.  His task was to produce a full length album weaving together new songs, fresh instrumentals and a few remixes with new verses.  The result is 33 and a Third, a compilation in thirds.  

Produced by Def Dee

Distributed by Fatbeats & The Orchard
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2013

Follow Def Dee

Share this Product

More from this collection