Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
CASTLE - Gasface (Vinyl LP)

CASTLE - Gasface (Vinyl LP)


Product: Vinyl LP
Artist: CASTLE
Album: Gasface
Release Date: August 6, 2013


01. Fool's Errand
02. No Prep Time
03. Cruising On Fumes
04. Shame On Me
05. Krillz
06. Time Folder
07. Orientation
08. Soulfire
09. Opium
10. One Time
11. The Punisher Kills Hip-Hop

All songs produced and featuring CASTLE.

Castle's debut MMG project "Gasface" is an album that gets in your face and won't leave you alone. Always clever with his rhymes and beats, Castle breaks new ground by leaving room for experimentation and innovation. Castle''s lyrics and style leave you battered and bruised from emphasized syllables and rhythms that hit like pistons. This is that I don't give a fuck music for people who don't give a fuck.

Artist Highlights:
- Once killed the entire Marvel Universe
- Made Chuck Norris say, "Uncle"
- Warns psychics
- Cuts through hot knives with butter
- Lost his virginity before his father


Share this Product

More from this collection