Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Calvin Valentine - Napkins (LP)

Calvin Valentine - Napkins (LP)


Product: LP 
Artist: Calvin Valentine
Album: Napkins
Release Date: June 7, 2019

Track Listing:

01. Cal Val Venis
02. 22
03. Blue Mini Discs 
04. JK
05. Creek
06. Mason Jar (feat. Danielle Henderson)
07. Napkins
08. Port Land
09. Chocolate Phillies 
10. Jansport 


Album Description

"'Napkins' is my favorite solo album I've done. I feel that the sound, lyrics and vibe represent who I am. This album feels like I'm just having a conversation with my best friends, smoking weed, and listening to old vinyl."

-Calvin Valentine

Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Mello Music Group, 2019

Share this Product

More from this collection