Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Apollo Brown - The Reset (CD)

Apollo Brown - The Reset (CD)



Product: CD
Artist: Apollo Brown
Album: The Reset
Release Date: May 25, 2010

01. Our Time
02. Hungry (feat Rapper Big Pooh and Black Mild)
03. Lower The Boom (feat Oddisee, Kenn Starr, Sareem Poems)
04. Beauty Of A Day (feat The Regiment)
05. Real Detroit (feat The Left)
06. Seasons (feat Stik Figa)
07. Brag Language (feat Buff 1 and Magestik Legend)
08. Street Won't Let Me Chill (feat Diamond District)
09. Balance (feat John Robinson and Kenn Starr)
10. Turn and Run (feat MED and Rapper Bih Pooh)
11. Odds Ain't Fair (feat Hassaan Mackey)
12. Brainwash (feat Yu, Grap Luva, Finale)
13. Just Think (feat Magestik Legend)
14. Propa (feat Oddisee and Tranqill)
15. Ghetto Soul Music (feat Declaime, Prince Po, Finale)

Apollo Brown, the newest member of the Mello Music Group production team, is the Detroit producer who grabbed the nations attention first on Finale's Pipe Dream & a Promise album and then again as the Detroit Red Bull Big Tune Champion. The Reset is the first of four full length albums Apollo Brown produced that are slated for release in 2010 on MMG (the others are Brown Study with Boog Brown, Daily Bread with Hassaan Mackey, and the opus from The Left Gas Mask). The Reset is an introduction to Apollo Brown's production: Reworked tracks - not just remixes - but fresh verses, new production, new hooks, and new features, recombined to create an entirely new album that captures the haunting street soul of Detroit.

Producers: Apollo Brown
Featuring: The Left, Oddisee, Tranquil, Hassaan Mackey, Buff1, Magestik Legend, Diamond District, John Robinson, Kenn Starr, Rapper Big Pooh, Black Milk, Stik Figa

All tracks produced by Apollo Brown
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2012

Share this Product

More from this collection