Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Apollo Brown - The Reset (LP)

Apollo Brown - The Reset (LP)


Product: LP
Artist: Apollo Brown
Album: The Reset
Release Date: July 10, 2020

Special Edition Black Cover & Photo Sleeve

Limited Edition Half Black/Half Red Vinyl

01. Our Time
02. Hungry (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk)
03. Lower The Boom (feat. Oddisee, Kenn Starr, & Sareem Poems)
04. Real Detroit (feat. The Left & MarvWon)
05. Seasons (feat. Stik Figa)
06. Brag Language (feat. Buff 1 and Magestik Legend)
07. Street Won't Let Me Chill (feat. Diamond District)
08. Balance (feat. John Robinson & Kenn Starr)
09. Turn and Run (feat. MED & Rapper Big Pooh)
10. Odds Ain't Fair (feat. Hassaan Mackey)
11. Brainwash (feat. yU, Grap Luva, & Finale)
12. Propa (feat. Oddisee & Tranqill)

Apollo Brown, one of the first members of the Mello Music Group production team, is the Detroit producer first grabbed the nations attention on Finale's Pipe Dream & a Promise album and then again as the Detroit Red Bull Big Tune Champion. The Reset is the first Apollo Brown-produced release in 2010 on MMG.

The Reset was an introduction to Apollo Brown's production: Reworked tracks, fresh verses, new production, new hooks, and new features, recombined to create an entirely new album that captures the haunting street soul of Detroit.

Producers: Apollo Brown
Featuring: Oddisee, Tranquil, Hassaan Mackey, Buff1, Magestik Legend, Diamond District, John Robinson, Kenn Starr, Rapper Big Pooh, Black Milk, Stik Figa

(Original Release May 25, 2010)

All tracks produced by Apollo Brown
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Cover Art by Aniekan
Graphic Design by Austin Hart

Mello Music Group Copyright 2010

Share this Product

More from this collection