01. Free Jewelry
02. St. James Liquors (feat. Aaria)
03. A Tour of the Neighborhood (feat. Al Skratch)
04. Rich Rhetoric
05. Bodega Flowers (feat. BJ The Chicago Kids)
06. Something To Believe In (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
07. Humble Brag
08. I Was Supposed to be a Trap Rapper
09. Plugs & Connections
10. The Scrimmage (feat. STLNDRMS)
11. Culture-ish (feat. Karriem Riggins & Monica Blaire)
12. Bed-Stay Is Burning (feat. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. What Money Taught Us (Xiolynn)
14. Soft Eyes (feat. Blakk Soul)

All transition vocals by Aarial
All Cuts & Scratches by DJ Shakim

Recorded by Lorenzo “Captive” Rosado at Cook It Up Studios, Brooklyn NY, Amond “AJ” Jackson at Salem Psalms Studios, ATL and DJ Pocket at Milestone Studios, ATL
Mixed by Amond “AJ” Jackson at Salem Psalms Studios, ATL
Assistant Mix Engineered by Eric “Realistic” Goble, Jarrett Grimes & Brian “Change” Penney
Mastered by Brian “Big Bass” Gardner in Arrowhead, CA

Illustration by Matt Rockefeller
Concept Photography by Courtney Taylor & Sen Floyd
Lyric Book Photography by Sen Floyd
Skyzoo Photo by Robert Adam Mayer
Graphic Design/Layout by Jean Goode

Executive Produced by Miles Taylor & Michael Tolle