Seba Kaapstad is not just a band; Seba Kaapstad is about showing people what it looks like when cultures collide - stories that come from the lives of Zoe Modiga, Philip Scheibel, Ndumiso Manana, and Sebastian Schuster. If you have ever wondered what it would sound like if a South African, a Swazi and a few Germans got together and used their talents to express themselves, this is your answer. Seba Kaapstad is the coming together of worlds and experiences while appreciating how alike we are as human beings. Through the global perspective of the members, Seba Kaapstad are able to explore a soundscape influenced by soul, groove, electronic undertones, jazz and African music.

01. Our People (feat. Quelle Chris)
02. www
03. Cloud
04. You Better
05. The Kingdom
06. I’m Scared (feat. Oddisee)
07. Konke
08. Please
09. Fred
10. Magic
11. Free (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
12. Friday That’s Good
13. Home
14. Peace of Mind

Ndumiso Manana: Group Member, Vocals & Lyrics
Zoe Modiga: Group Member, Vocals & Lyrics
Sebastian Schuster: Group Member, Basses, Keyboards, Synth, Strings, Composition
Philip Scheibel: Group Member, Programming, Drums, Synth, Fx

Artwork by Dewey Saunders
Mastered by: Zino Mikorey 
Mixed by Philip Scheibel and Sebastian Schuster @Pheel Studios Stuttgart

Franc Kuruc: guitar ("Our People“,"www", "You better","The Kingdom","I’m scared","Konke", "Home", "Peace of mind")
Sophie Schuster: violine / Martin Höfler: viola / Krassi Krasteva: cello ("The Kingdom“, "Magic“, "Peace of mind“)
Antonio Farris: wurlitzer ("Free")
Christoph Heckeler: piano ("Friday that’s good")
Christoph Beck: bass clarinet ("Friday that’s good")
Maya Tiedt: handpan ("Cloud")

Distributed by The Orchard
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle, Sebastian Schuster & Philip Scheibel