01. Foreword
02. Aphelion’s Traveling Circus
03. Pace (feat Jordan Webb)
04. Biowaretech
05. Patlabor
06. Science
07. Spanish Web
08. Space Ghost
09. Stay
10. RRN in Space
11. The Head
12. The Mind (feat Brian Brown)
13. The Holy Mountain*
14. What I Miss About Earth
15. Homesick (feat JS Kodiak)
16. Dragunov

For as long as I can remember, I’ve thought about the quote from Shakespeare’s pastoral comedy, “As you like it”. The melancholy Jaques stated that the world is a stage, and went on to compare the moments in human life, to several acts. I’ve often thought of my life as a Circus, complete with several acts, interludes, and intermissions. 

This album is set in a distant future, where all the comforts of a dying planet has diminished, forcing the inhabitants to expand on a universal scale. In spite of the grim circumstances, humanity always finds a way to experience joy. I wanted this album to highlight the joy and suffering that we as a species experience simultaneously. This album is separated in to several acts which parallel moments, thoughts, hopes, dreams and failures I’ve experienced. I did my best to deliver everything exactly how I experienced them in my head, in hopes that they will translate to the listener.

My mother told me that when I was a young child, I came up with the concept of Namir’s World.
She told me that I would spend hours in the backseat during car rides, going on about the several things that world had to offer not only myself, but also anyone willing to venture in. I vaguely remember Namir’s world as an adult, but I feel like the spirit of that fictional place stayed with me. I felt that it was somewhere locked deep within my subconscious, only peeking out when I composed a piece of music, or when I would draw. I believe this album is that elaborate world I created as a child deciding to step out of the recesses of my mind, and come into the light.

All Songs Produced, Written, Performed, Recorded & Mixed by Namir Blade
"Holy Mountain” produced by DTL
Mastered by Joe Hutchinson
Cover Art by Omar Morales - The Force Media
Graphic Design by Austin Hart
Executive Produced by Namir Blade, Austin Hart & Michael Tolle

Special thanks to Mello, L’Orange, Jordan Webb, Js Kodiak, DTL, Earnest K, Classic Williams, Nic West, Otis the Lotus and Sir ILLington