01. Marlowe Three
02. Past Life
03. President The Rock
04. My People
05. The Jeweler
06. Rom Auditions (feat. Romesh Ranganathan)
07. Royal (feat. Blu & Joell Ortiz)
08. Hold The Crown
09. Light Trip
10. Eddy Appetite’s Bulletproof Steering Wheel
11. Lamelo
12. Clarity
13. Godfist (feat. Deniro Farrar)*
14. Astounding Science Fiction
15. Heist
16. The Fall
17. Plenty Dreams
18. The Places We Leave

*Scratches by Trackstar The DJ

Vocals by Solemn Brigham
Produced by L’Orange

Cover Art by Ruff Mercy
Graphic Design by Austin Hart
Cover Photography by Kevin Titus

Mixed by Austin Hart
Mixing Advisors: Tom Harling, Willie Green, Joe Hutchinson, & Chris Henderson
Mastered by Joe Hutchinson

Additional Vocals by Romesh Ranganathan, Blu, Joell Ortiz & Deniro Farrar
Scratches by Trackstar The DJ

Executive Produced by Austin Hart & Michael Tolle

Special Thanks to
Chris Henderson of Hendyamps, Matt Young of Gearhive, Tom Harling, Jonwayne, Leah Lawson, John Barnes, Willie Green, Stuart McIntyre, Michael Tolle, Joe Hutchinson, Romesh Ranganathan, Nish Kumar, Langston Masingale of Handsome Audio, Gabe Moskoff, Chris Keys, Cesar Delly, Quelle Chris

RIP Gift of Gab