0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart

      01. Marlowe Returns (intro)
      02. Spring Kick
      03. Small Business
      04. Later With It
      05. Otherworld
      06. Snake Oil Scientist
      07. Future Power Sources*
      08. Sawdust Underground
      09. Paydirt
      10. Eddy Appetite Gets Repoed
      11. Dead A Lot
      12. Same Team
      13. OG Funk Rock (feat. A-F-R-O)
      14. The Machinations of E.W. Godfist
      15. Can’t Have Me Nothing
      16. Lamilton Taeshawn
      17. Preach Honest
      18. A Madman of Conviction (outro)

      *Scratches by Trackstar The DJ


      Marlowe is a collaborative alt-rap project from North Carolina-based hip-hop producer L'Orange and rapper Solemn Brigham. Their unique blend of quick-fire vocals and dusty breakbeats is most well-known on tracks such as "Lost Arts" and "Tales From The East." The project came together in 2018 with the intent of marrying Brigham's lyrics concerning social commentary, police brutality, and poverty with L'Orange's thudding beats and crackling vinyl samples to achieve a new, refreshing take on hip-hop in modern times. Marlowe 2 seeks to continue that legacy.

      Mixed by Seiji Inouye 
      Mastered by Joe Hutchinson 
      Recorded by Sendai Mike 

      Album Art by Ruff Mercy & Austin Hart
      Cover Photography by Sam Fu
      Additional Graphic Design by Austin Hart 

      Executive Produced by Austin Hart & Michael Tolle