01. H.A.R.D (feat. MRK SX) (prod. Heatmakerz)
02. Get Ya Money (prod. Erick Sermon & Boogeyman)
03. Caddy Bump (LBC) (prod. ILL Mind)
04. Catchin’ Bodies (prod. Apollo Brown)
05. Lose My Mind (feat. Blakk Soul) (prod. Heatmakerz)
06. Wolves (BKLYN) (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
07. Lovely (prod. ILL Mind)
08. Memorial Day (prod. Heatmakerz)

Joell Ortiz & KXNG Crooked met the year they both won XXL's coveted Freshmen of the Year Award. The two's careers are as legendary as any in the rap game. Joell Ortiz started by signing to Dr. Dre's Aftermath label, then moving to Shady records as part of the Super group Slaughterhouse with Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9 and KXNG Crooked. Add to that a fresh feature on Eminem's newest album "Music To Be Murdered By." Meanwhile, KXNG Crooked was signed to Virgin Records at just 17 before joining Death Row Records. He's had a flourishing solo career including collaborations along the way with TechN9ne, 2Pac, Benny The Butcher, Raekwon, Akon, Ray J and more. The West Coast LBC representer KXNG Crooked and Brooklyn's Joell Ortiz have finally come together for the new joint project "H.A.R.D." out on Mello Music Group.

All Songs Written/Performed by Joell Ortiz & KXNG Crooked

Recorded by Heatmakerz @ Diamond District Studios
Additional Recording by Jimmy Casillas @ Gritty Ark Studios
Graphic Design & Cover by Austin Hart

Executive Produced by Gregory Green, Joell Ortiz, Michael Tolle