0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart


      01. In My Feelings (prod. Heatmakerz)
      02. Uncle Chris Car (prod. Heatmakerz)
      03. Housing Authority (feat. KXNG Crooked / prod. Hesami)
      04. One Day (prod. Apollo Brown)
      05. Masked Up (prod. Heatmakerz)
      06. Sincerely Yours (prod. Salaam Remi)
      07. OG (prod. Hesami)
      08. Lifeline (feat. Juliet / prod. Heatmakerz)
      09. Going Thru It (feat. Marc Scibilia / prod. Heatmakerz)
      10. Holy Ghost (feat. Cyhi The Prynce / prod. Namir Blade)
      11. Therapeutic (prod. Apollo Brown)
      12. Love Is Love (feat. Sheek Louch / prod. Heatmakerz) (Bonus)
      13. Doors Up (feat. Pastor LBS / prod. Heatmakerz) (Bonus)


      Joell Ortiz has a new solo album, "Autograph", coming out on Mello Music Group November 12th.

      Joell is 1/4 of the supergroup Slaughterhouse along with Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9, and KXNG Crooked. His career started on Dr. Dre's Aftermath and then lead to Eminem's Shady Records, before joining the Mello Music Squad. He appears on Lin-Manuel Miranda's Hamilton soundtrack, as well as Eminem's most recent album "Music To Be Murdered By."

      Joell's upcoming album "Autograph" features production from 9x Grammy Nominee Salaam Remi, the Grammy Winning Heatmakerz, Hesami, and Detroit legend Apollo Brown, along with features from Sheek Louch, Marc Scibilia, KXNG Crooked, Pastor LBS, and CyHi the Prynce.


      produced by The Heatmakerz, Apollo Brown, Namir Blade, Hesami, Salaam Remi
      featuring Cyhi The Prynce, Sheek Louch, Pastor LBS, KXNG Crooked

      Recorded by Heatmakerz at Diamond District Studios
      Mixed by Magnetic at Studio A
      Mastered by Joe Hutchinson

      Graphic Design by Jean Goode
      Album Photography by Photo Rob
      Art Direction by Austin Hart

      Executive Produced by Michael Tolle