01. Fate
02. God Help Me (feat. Black Milk, Ketchphraze, & DJ Los)
03. Commas & Apostrophes (feat. Crown Nation)
04. Longevity (feat. Trick Trick, Marv Won, Moe Dirdee, & Dez Andres)
05. Thoughts In Mind (feat. Chris Orrick & Magestik Legend)
06. Stopwatch (feat. Elzhi, T. Calmese, Quest MCODY, & Melanie Rutherford)
07. Never (feat. Paradime, Miz Korona, & DJ AMF)
08. Lettin' Go (feat. Finale, Illa J, & Leaf Erikson)
09. Dominance (feat. Aztek The Barfly, Kid Vishis, Vstylez, & DJ Los)
10. All Day (feat. Slum Village)
11. Oh Lord (feat. Fatt Father, Journalist 103, & Valid)
12. Deception & Woes (feat. Clear Soul Forces)
13. Over Do It (feat. Bronze Nazareth & Boldy James)
14. In The Water (feat. Boog Brown & Chavis Chandler)
15. 365 (feat. Ro Spit, Nametag, & Ty Farris)
16. The Backbone (feat. Guilty Simpson, Fat Ray, & Melanie Rutherford)
17. Jacksons (feat. Seven The General, Nick Speed, & Big Tone)
18. Can't Lose (feat. Phat Kat, Royce Da 5'9", & DJ Los)
19. Break The Code (feat. Supa Emcee, Kuniva, & Alexis Allon)
20. Skimmin' (feat. Nolan The Ninja & Dopehead)
21. What Up (feat. 87, One Be Lo, & A-Minus)


Detroit has an indelible legacy in hip-hop. From artists like J Dilla to Black Milk, from Denaun Porter to Apollo Brown, Detroit's music has a sound unlike any other. When Apollo Brown set out to create the tribute to his home, he knew he needed to do the city justice.

Featuring over fifty Detroit artists, Apollo Brown’s new double disc album, “Sincerely, Detroit,” is a love letter to the culture. From different eras and different walks of life, veterans and newcomers alike lend their styles and deliveries to the twenty-one track album. Featuring artists like Royce Da 5’9”, Black Milk, Trick Trick, Elzhi, Slum Village and many, many more, “Sincerely, Detroit” is a nearly comprehensive look at the styles and flavors of Detroit.

While the world watches Detroit for influence, Apollo is back to remind people that Detroit sets a standard for others to follow and is a creative haven for Hip-hop.

“Nobody can duplicate what we give to the world.” - Apollo Brown


All Songs Produced/Arranged by Apollo Brown

Mixed by Magnetic @ The Disc
Mastered by Eric Mogeson @ Studio A
TRACK #20 Inspired by KING FORM

Photography by Jeremy Deputat
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle, Erik Stephens, & Hex Murda

Mello Music Group 2019