0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart

      01. Freezing Dice
      02. Reputation
      03. Let's Play
      04. One Man
      05. I Can Do No Wrong
      06. Potatoes (feat. Torae)
      07. Change
      08. Dear Jane
      09. Lose You
      10. Ink Blotches
      11. Never Ending Story
      12. The Cook Up
      13. Truth Be Told
      14. Nasty (feat. Planet Asia)
      15. Wrong Hand
      16. How Will I Go


      Someone once said that life's a gamble. Kinda like shootin dice in an alley. The risk is high but the gain is higher, and when it's all said and done, you hold your breath and collect your dues. With lyrics that grip like a handful of ones, and beats that hit like ivory on cement, this album is just that, a Dice Game.