0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart

      01. Wake Up
      02. Anti-Social (feat. Blakk Soul)
      03. Hustle Don’t Give (feat. Black Thought)
      04. Money Orientated
      05. 12 Hours
      06. Hold It Down (feat. Ty Farris)
      07. Daddy’s Girl
      08. Worth Gold
      09. The Apple (feat. Planet Asia)
      10. Freedom
      11. Follow The Wisdom
      12. Winter
      13. Live by the Code
      14. ’94

      Buffalo & Detroit are America’s broken dream. They are once thriving cities, now known for frigid temperatures and violent crime. The cities were birthed in a different era, forged in fire, built of cold steel. It follows that the rawest Hiphop in recent memory has bled from these two regions. No two artists exemplify this hard truth more than legendary Detroit producer Apollo Brown and Buffalo’s maverick emcee Che’ Noir. The two artists came together to create a sound as natural as calm after the storm. 
      The soulful, head-nodding production of Apollo Brown has been a staple called on by some of the greatest to ever do it. From Ghostface Killah to Danny Brown, and from Freddie Gibbs to Chance the Rapper, Apollo Brown’s signature style has become an iconic staple of the culture.
      Meanwhile, Che’ Noir has stepped onto the scene as smoothly as any double dutch veteran. Having already worked alongside Benny The Butcher, Kool G Rap, and Fred The Godson, she has emerged as one of the most extraordinary New York talents heard in years.
      The pair’s new album, “As God Intended”, drifts up and down city streets and offers a glimpse behind closed doors, telling the stories of gunshots, missing fathers, & playing the system. 
      The new album from Apollo Brown & Che’ Noir features Skyzoo, Blakk Soul, Planet Asia, Ty Farris, and Black Thought.  Coming July 10th on Mello Music Group, it is exactly “As God Intended.”

      All Songs Produced/Arranged by Apollo Brown
      Written by Che' Noir

      All Cuts by DJ Los
      Recorded & Mixed by Magnetic @ The Disc
      Mastered by Eric Morgeson

      (2, 9) Co-Produced by Motif Alumni
      (6) Co-Produced by MSimp
      Cover Art by Texture Supreme
      Graphic Design by Austin Hart