Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
L'Orange - After The Flowers EP (LTD Orange Vinyl)

L'Orange - After The Flowers EP (LTD Orange Vinyl)


Product: Limited Edition Release - Orange LP
Artist: L'Orange
Album: After The Flowers EP
Physical Release Date: February 24, 2015

Album Description:
In the aftermath of L'Orange's 2014 album The Orchid Days, the After The Flowers EP is a warm vignette- a glimpse into life after the end of the world. Waking up to a surreal heavenscape, our tragic figure searches for his place somewhere between life and death. 

Expanding on the themes of love and loss, L'Orange teams up with artists Chuck Inglish, Johaz, Blame One, Meyhem Lauren, Red Pill, Amerigo Gazaway, & more to bring us a stream of consciousness epilogue to his 2014 album The Orchid Days.

01. Waking Instructions (intro)
02. Entering The Silence (feat. Red Pill)
03. Vertigo Interlude (feat. Chuck Inglish & Amerigo Gazaway)
04. Wilting Away (feat. Xiomara)
05. Broken Clocks (inst.)
06. Grow (feat. Johaz & Blame One)
07. Stop Growing (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Billy Woods)
08. The Great Comedian (inst.)
09. My Magic Is The Best Magic (inst.)
10. Stream of Consciousness (feat. Professor Elemental)
11. Fall Like Snow (inst.)
12. The Earth Rolls Off (inst.)

All Songs Produced by L'Orange
Album Art by Edgar Briseño
Additional Graphic Design by Sarah Dalton

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2014


Share this Product

More from this collection