Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Oddisee - 101 (CD)

Oddisee - 101 (CD)


Product: CD
Artist: Oddisee 
Album: 101
Release Date: December 9, 2008

Track Listing:

01. iRap

02. Claim To Fame

03. Do Our Thing feat. Substantial & Lomos Marad

04. The Supplier feat. Tranqill

05. Once Upon A Mic feat. J-Live

06. Song For That (prod. M-Phazes)

07. The Perch feat. Phonte, Tor (prod. Flying Lotus)

08. Delusional feat. Little Brother

09. Money On The Clock (prod. Roddy Rod)

10. Endure (2Fish Remix) feat. MED, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Rapper Pooh

11. Chocolate City Dreaming

12. 95 North feat. Lo-G, Akir, Enigma


13. Ride’n

14. Soul Clap Remix feat. Jean Grae, Aziz, Josh Collins, Phonte

15. Play It Safe (prod. Roddy Rod)

16. All Because She’s Gone feat. Phonte

17. Camera

Produced, Mixed, & Arranged by Oddisee

Producers: Oddisee, M-Phazes, Flying Lotus, Roddy Rod
Featuring: Tor, Phonte, XO

Distributed by Fatbeats & IODA
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2008

Share this Product

More from this collection