Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Oddisee & Good Compny - Beneath The Surface (Live) (LP)

Oddisee & Good Compny - Beneath The Surface (Live) (LP)


Product: LP (Ice Blue w/ White Smoke Vinyl)
Artist: Oddisee & Good Compny
Album: Beneath The Surface (Live)

01. Digging Deep
02. Things
03. Built by Pictures
04. Hold It Back
05. Want to Be
06. Like Really
07. Rights & Wrongs
08. NNGE (Never Not Getting Enough)
09. That's Love
10. You Know Who You Are
11. Lifting Shadows
12. Strength & Weakness 

A live version of the critically acclaimed 2017 album “The Iceberg,” Oddisee’s masterpiece has been performed around the world. As hehas toured, he has been joined by his band, Good Compny: Olivier St. Louis on guitar, Ralph “Real” Washington on Keys, DJ Unown on MPC, Jon Laine on drums and Dennis Turner on bass. 
The first live album release from both Oddisee & Mello Music Group, this project shows what people all over the world already know- Oddisee and Good Compny put on an amazing live show. With bonus tracks from Oddisee’s albums “The Good Fight,” and “People Hear What They See,” this new project breaths life into Oddisee’s catalogue in a way we’ve never heard before.

Share this Product

More from this collection