Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime - SomeOthaShip (CD)

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime - SomeOthaShip (CD)


Product: CD
Artist: Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime
Album: SomeOthaShip
Release Date: February 23, 2010

01. Shine On (Prod. by Black Milk)
02. SomeOthaShip Connect Game (feat. Kazi) (Prod. by Black Milk)
03. Heaven Or Hell (feat. Kool G Rap, LMNO & Black Milk)
04. Get Up GoGo (Remix) (feat. Prince Po) (Prod. by Oddisee)
05. Endure (feat. M.E.D. & Rapper Big Pooh)
06. Mages Sages II (Prod. by Flying Lotus)
07. Whatchallknowaboutthis (feat. Roc C & Miki Vale)
08. F0nk w/ an O (feat. LMNO) 
09. Pad Kontrol (Prod. by Georgia Anne Muldrow)
10. Boogie (feat. Daryl Moore)
11. Outro
12. Heaven Or Hell (feat. Kool G Rap, LMNO & Black Milk) (Prod. by LD of Technicali)
13. Endure (Oh No Remix) (feat. M.E.D. & Rapper Big Pooh) (Prod. by Oh No)
14. Heaven or Hell (Street Instrumental)

Georgia Anne Muldrow radiates light into west coast Hiphop. Georgia's youthful flow is a beguiling mix social revolution and raw street wisdom. Her choruses, a haunting echo of our ancestors' reality. And her beats, a cosmic exploration of interplanetary fOnk. Her collaborative efforts (Erykah Badu, Mos Def, Madlib) have garnered her a well deserved spotlight. Meanwhile, Declaime (Dudley Perkins) breaths a spiritual wind back into the supercool, fOnked out vibrations of Hiphop.

Producers: Black Milk, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Oddisee, Flying Lotus, LD, Oh No
Featuring: Kazi, Kool G Rap, LMNO, Black Milk, Prince Po, M.E.D., Rapper Big Pooh, Roc C, Miki Vale, Daryl Moore

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2010

Share this Product

More from this collection