Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime - Heaven Or Hell (LP)

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime - Heaven Or Hell (LP)



Product: LP
Artist: Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime
Release Date: February 2, 2010

01. Heaven or Hell (feat. Kool G Rap, LMNO, Black Milk) prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow
02. Endure (feat. MED and Rapper Big Pooh) prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow
03. Mages Sages prod. Flying Lotus
04. Get Up (feat. Prince Po) prod. Oddisee
05. Endure (feat. MED & Rapper Big Pooh) OH NO REMIX
06. Heaven or Hell prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow
07. Endure prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow
08. Mages Sages prod. Flying Lotus
09. Get Up prod. Oddisee
10. Queen Gee prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow

"Heaven Or Hell" is the lead single from Georgia Anne Muldrow and Dudley Perkins off of their forthcoming album "SomeOthaShip". The song features Kool G Rap, LMNO & Black Milk, with production by LD of Technicali. The stunning artwork is by graf legend Mear One. The EP also features an exclusive Georgia instrumental (Queen Gee), Mages Sages II, and Get Up GoGo remixed by Oddisee.

Producers: Georgia Anne Muldrow, Flying Lotus, Oddisee, OH NO
Featuring: Kool G Rap, LMNO, Black Milk, MED, Rapper Big Pooh, Prince Po

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2010

Share this Product

More from this collection