Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Gensu Dean - RAW (CD)

Gensu Dean - RAW (CD)


Product: CD (w/ Free Download Code)
Artist: Gensu Dean 
Album: Raw
Release Date: TBD

Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Principles & Codes (feat. Diamond D)
03. Dreams (feat. Dynas)
04. Let The Smoke Blow (feat. Rashid Hadee)
05. Opponents (feat. J-Live)
06. Blocked By Fears (feat. Substantial)
07. Floral Walking (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
08. Always Comes Back (feat. Red Pill)
09. Seven Thirty (feat. Tri-State & Conway The Machine)
10. Where Is The Love (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Jeanette Berry)
11. Ball of Yarn (feat. Roc Marciano)
12. RAW (feat. Yarbrough)

Album Description:
Texas based analog producer GENSU DEAN started in Jackson, Mississippi producing on the now legendary Crooked Lettaz debut Grey Skies for his friend and Grammy Winner David Banner. Since that time he has gone on to produce for some of the best to ever do it including Ol Dirty Bastard (Wu-Tang Clan), CL Smooth, Homeboy Sandman, Sean Price, Roc Marciano, Large Professor, Planet Asia, Denmark Vessey, Guilty Simpson, and many more. The Mello Music Group producer started with the classic SP1200 and has added other analog equipment to his production techniques over the years, opening new chambers with each album. RAW is his newest foray into Hiphop and finds him pushing the sonic envelope while maintaining a vintage sound. The new album features friends and family Diamond D (DITC), Homeboy Sandman, Roc Marci, J-Live, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Red Pill, and more.
Producers: Gensu Dean

Distributed by The Orchard
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2016

Share this Product

More from this collection