Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Gensu Dean - Lo-Fi Fingahz (2xLP)

Gensu Dean - Lo-Fi Fingahz (2xLP)


Product: 2xLP
Artist: Gensu Dean
Album: Lo-Fi Fingahz
Release Date: February 28, 2012

01. Intro
02. Fraction (feat. Blame One)
03. In My Head (feat. Brand Nubian)
04. It’s Just Him (feat. Headkrack)
05. On Down (feat. Sputnik Brown)
06. Forever (feat. Large Professor)
07. Yen (feat. Roc Marciano)
08. Extra Extra (feat. The Planets)
09. Running Me Down (feat. Miss A)
10. 4408 Meadow Lane (feat. Melatone)
11. City Limits (feat. Count Bass D & DJ Chief One)
12. Heavy (feat. Prince Po & DJ Chief One)
13. Block Pre-Nup (feat. Ikwon)
14. 12 Jewelz (feat. Roc Marciano & Nomadic)
15. There You Have It (feat. 7evenThirty)
16. Alice In Wonderland (feat. David Banner)
17. Co-Sign From The King (feat. DMC of Run DMC)

Often referred to as The Grand Imperial, Gensu Dean may be Hip Hop's best kept secret. Dean utilizes a vintage SP1200 and a 7000+ piece vinyl collection to seamlessly chop beats and produce rugged tracks. Gensu Dean has produced for the likes of Royal Flush, David Banner, Ol Dirty Bastard (Wu-Tang), and Lord Jamar (Brand Nubian) just to name a few. His trademark sound has lead to cosigns from music industry giants such as Dj Premier, RUN of RUN DMC, and DJ Spinna. Dean's debut solo album features legendary artists Large Professor, Prince Po (of Organized Konfusion), Count Bass D, David Banner, Brand Nubian, and Roc Marciano.

Producers: Gensu Dean
Featuring: Blame One, Brand Nubian, Headkrack, Sputnik Brown, Large Professor, Roc Marciano, The Planets, Miss A, Melatone, Count Bass D, Prince Po, Ikwon, 7evenThirty, Nomadic, David Banner

Produced & Arranged by Gensu Dean
Mastered by Eric Morgeson
Distributed by Fatbeats & IODA
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle

Share this Product

More from this collection