Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Cart 0
Dueling Experts - "Dueling Experts" (CD)

Dueling Experts - "Dueling Experts" (CD)


Artist: Dueling Experts
Album: Dueling Experts
Release Date: March 6, 2020


01. The Dueling Experts
02. Pray Hands Emoji
03. Part of Life
04. Dark Ninjas
05. The Middle Finger
06. The Art of Fighting Without Fighting
07. Two Isn't Enough
08. The Cause of My Ignorance
09. A Secret Document
10. Arnold Palmer Sipping Arnold Palmers
11. Black Belt
12. Stones In A Glass House
13. Baby Shark
14. Your Fragile Limbs

Verbal Kent & Recognize Ali
All songs produced by Lord Beatjitzu

Mixed & Mastered by Keith Krueser

Artwork by Kamila Krauze

Share this Product

More from this collection