Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson - Dice Game (Deluxe 2xLP)


Sold Out

Product: Deluxe 2xLP on "Ivory" Vinyl + Bonus 45
Artist: Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson
Album: Dice Game
Release Date: Dec 11, 2012
01. Freezzing Dice
02. Reputation
03. Let's Play
04. One Man
05. I Can Do No Wrong
06. Potatoes (feat. Torae)
07. Change
08. Dear Jane
09. Lose You
10. Ink Blotches
11. Neverending Story
12. The Cook Up
13. Truth Be Told
14. Nasty (feat. Planet Asia)
15. Wrong Hand
16. How WIll I Go
Someone once said that life's a gamble. Kinda like shootin dice in an alley. The risk is high but the gain is higher, and when it's all said and done, you hold your breath and collect your dues. W ith lyrics that grip like a handful of ones, and beats that hit like ivory on cement, this album is just that, a Dice Game.

The Deluxe vinyl edition of Dice Game is strictly limited to 1000 copies worldwide.  It comes with a bonus 45 that features two non-album tracks plus ivory colored vinyl.  The cover is glossy white with matte black dice that are debossed.  

Apollo Brown
Featuring: Torae, Planet Asia
All Song Produced, Arranged, & Mixed by Apollo Brown
Mastered by Eric Morgeson
Executive Produced by Michael Tolle
Mello Music Group Copyright 2012